Postal address: PO BOX 1076 Coolum Beach QLD 4573

council contacts

You can e-mail your local councillor using the address format

Click here for full contact details and portfolios

other contacts

Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk

All other State Ministers

Fiona Simpson MP – State Member for Maroochydore

Dan Purdie MP – State Member for Ninderry

Ted O’Brien MP – Federal Member for Fairfax

Sunshine Coast Daily –

Coolum Advertiser –

Sunny Coast Times –

My Weekly Preview –

Development Watch Website Rebuild 2015